Monday, December 17, 2018

The Curious Savage Call-Backs List

Thank you to everyone who auditioned today for The Curious Savage!  You all made callback decisions so hard, so bravo on your preparation and hard-work! 

The call-back list for The Curious Savage is posted below.  Callbacks will start promptly at 2:45pm in the Theatre Room tomorrow, December 18th.  Please be there and ready to get going!  CALLBACKS WILL BE OPEN THIS YEAR, meaning, anyone can come and sit in on callbacks to watch the process, as long as you are quiet and respectful.  Congrats to all who auditioned and those advancing to callbacks - if you are NOT on this list it does NOT mean you are not cast.  Look for the final cast list tomorrow evening.  See you tomorrow! 


Aurie Ackermann
Emma Apsley
Sophie Brown
Brooklyn Crosby
Abbey Hardy
Sara Holbrook
Addison Horrocks
Ashleigh Irvine
Isabelle Siebeneck 
Sydney Trauba
Stephanie Triptow 
Millie Wilkinson


Jordan Allred
Kirby Balding
Abram Berry
Caleb Christnsen
Tairiq Lupeamanu
Lucas Olsen
Dylan Thomas