Tuesday, December 18, 2018

The Curious Savage Final Cast List

A huge thank you to everyone who came out to audition for The Curious Savage!  Casting this show was tough as you all did an incredible job with auditions and callbacks.  If you are on the final casting list for The Curious Savage, please meet in the Theatre Room on Wednesday, December 19th at 2:45pm for a quick 20-minute meeting.  Thank you and again, thank you to all who auditioned! 

Assistant Director: Emma Apsley 
Florence: Brooklyn Crosby
Hannibal: Abram Berry 
Mrs. Paddy: Stephanie Triptow
Jeffery: Kirby Balding
Fairy May: Sophie Brown
Mrs. Savage: Aurie Ackermann
Titus: Dylan Thomas
Lily Belle: Isabelle Siebeneck
Samuel: Tairiq Lapeamanu
Doctor Emmett: Jordan Allred
Miss "Willie" Wilhelmina: Sara Holbrook
Cloister Helpers/Dr. Emmett's Aide: Abbey Hardy, Ashleigh Irvine, Millie Wilkinson